Coming Events – Chatham

See below for an easy to read list of major ‘Coming Events’. Readers who require more detailed and comprehensive information can click here to see a calendar containing all the currently known events, both internal and external, which impact upon our corps programme. All events entered in the calendar are confirmed unless otherwise stated and can be viewed in a number of different formats by clicking on the appropriate tab. The normal weekly Corps Activity Schedule can also be accessed by clicking here.

LIST OF EVENTS

Saturday 17 November 2018

Band at John Lewis, Bluewater


Saturday 24th November 2018

Band playing Carols at St Mary’s Island 13:30 -14:30


Sunday 25th November 2018

YP Annual 10.00 am with BP sections.

Band at Rochester Castle 13:00 to 16:00

———————————————————————————-

Saturday 1st December 2018

Band at Rochester Cathedral Songs of Praise 12:30-13:30

Carolling Rochester High Street 2.30 – 4.30

———————————————————-———————-

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Carolling Rochester High St 2.45 – 4.30

————————————————————————————-

Monday 3rd December 2018

Ladies Fellowship Christmas Dinner

————————————————————————————

Thursday 6th December 2018 19:00 – 20:00

Songsters at John Lewis

————————————————————————————

Friday 7th December 2018

Band at Medway Hospital for switching on lights 16.00

————————————————————————————-

Saturday 8th Dec – Sunday 9th Dec 2018

Community Carol Services  6pm Saturday  4pm Sunday

Free Tickets obtainable through  Eventsbrite or contact Jean Jones.

—————————————————————————————————

Thursday 13 December 2018

Songsters at John Lewis, Bluewater.  19.00 hrs.

———————————————————————————-

Saturday 15 December 2018

Carols in Chatham High Street 10.00 hrs15.00 hrs.

————————————————————————————

Sunday 16 December 2018

Carols in Chatham High Street after morning meeting.

—————————————————————————————

Sunday 23 December 2018

Carols in Chatham High Street after morning meeting.

_______________________________________